Category Archives: Metal

Drowning Pool – Resilience


Album Released 9th April 2013

Drowning Pool’s first success was “Bodies” released back in 2001. Now, 12 years later after 4 albums, they are back not only with their new album “Resilience”, but with new lead singer, Jasen Moreno.



1. Anytime Anyplace

2. Die For Nothing

3. One Finger And A Fist

4. Digging These Holes

5. Saturday Night

6. Low Crawl

7. Life Of Misery

8. Broken Again

9. Understand

10. Bleed With You

11. Skip To The End

12. In Memory Of (Bonus Track)

13. Blindfold (Bonus Track)

‘This Texan quartet has endured a revolving door of singers and yet manages to produce consistently killer albums with an unmistakable sound… His bark propels stompers… Drowning Pool proves resilient once again.’ – Revolver


To find out more about Drowning Pool, head to their website where you can also find their UK tour locations and book tickets.


Killswitch Engage – Disarm The Descent


Disarm the Descent released April 2 2013

After their long awaited return, and being hailed as “one of the most anticipated releases of 2013”, Grammy-nominated, Massachusetts-based hard rockers Killswitch Engage are back with their new album “Disarm the Descent” as a follow up to their 2009 album, self-titled “Killswitch Engage.”

The album also sees the welcoming return of Jesse Leach after being away from the band for a number of years.



1. The Hell In Me

2. Beyond The Flames

3. The New Awakening

4. In Due Time

5. A Tribute To The Fallen

6. Turning Point

7. All We Have

8. You Don’t Bleed For Me

9. The Call

10. No End In Sight

11. Always

12. Time Will Not Remain


Their latest single from their album, “In Due Time”, is hard metal at its finest with nothing but good reviews across the internet from their major fan base.

To find out more about Killswitch Engage, head to their website where you can also find their US tour locations and book tickets.