Killswitch Engage – Disarm The Descent


Disarm the Descent released April 2 2013

After their long awaited return, and being hailed as “one of the most anticipated releases of 2013”, Grammy-nominated, Massachusetts-based hard rockers Killswitch Engage are back with their new album “Disarm the Descent” as a follow up to their 2009 album, self-titled “Killswitch Engage.”

The album also sees the welcoming return of Jesse Leach after being away from the band for a number of years.



1. The Hell In Me

2. Beyond The Flames

3. The New Awakening

4. In Due Time

5. A Tribute To The Fallen

6. Turning Point

7. All We Have

8. You Don’t Bleed For Me

9. The Call

10. No End In Sight

11. Always

12. Time Will Not Remain


Their latest single from their album, “In Due Time”, is hard metal at its finest with nothing but good reviews across the internet from their major fan base.

To find out more about Killswitch Engage, head to their website where you can also find their US tour locations and book tickets.



Posted on April 11, 2013, in Metal, New Music and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: