Drowning Pool – Resilience


Album Released 9th April 2013

Drowning Pool’s first success was “Bodies” released back in 2001. Now, 12 years later after 4 albums, they are back not only with their new album “Resilience”, but with new lead singer, Jasen Moreno.



1. Anytime Anyplace

2. Die For Nothing

3. One Finger And A Fist

4. Digging These Holes

5. Saturday Night

6. Low Crawl

7. Life Of Misery

8. Broken Again

9. Understand

10. Bleed With You

11. Skip To The End

12. In Memory Of (Bonus Track)

13. Blindfold (Bonus Track)

‘This Texan quartet has endured a revolving door of singers and yet manages to produce consistently killer albums with an unmistakable sound… His bark propels stompers… Drowning Pool proves resilient once again.’ – Revolver


To find out more about Drowning Pool, head to their website www.drowningpool.com where you can also find their UK tour locations and book tickets.


Posted on April 11, 2013, in Metal, New Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: